Jean Wendt, Food Pantry Manager

Cindy Jonas-Christen, Fundraising and Outreach Manager


Board Members

Lynn Harstad, President

Carrie Byrne, Vice President

Tricia Davis, Secretary

Michelle Schaefer, Treasurer

Gwen Cossin

Jessica Foster

Jessica Francis

JoAnn Hardegger

Kayla Intihar

Lisa Rice

Katie Skramstad
Nancy Vanasse



Call us:


Find us: 

203 Church Hill Rd. Somerset, WI 54025

© 2019 by SCFP

Created with